Three months!

Ill Met By Morrslieb has been going for 3 months now and I’m thrilled by the response it has got. Lots of lovely people have commented here, and on the WFRP subreddit, where I’ve advertised posts every couple of weeks.

I’ve just gritted my teeth and signed up to Twitter, mainly so that I can follow Cubicle 7 and other RPG producers (though I am intending to post links to my reviews there as well.) My handle is @Zekiel72 if you care to follow me.

Miscellaneous info for those who like this sort of thing:

Thank you to everyone who has read my reviews, and commented and encouraged me!

I’m currently putting the finishing touches to my epic four-part review of the Fourth Edition Core Rulebook, and have a few more shorter reviews of 4e stuff lined up. After that I’m thinking of going back to WFRP First Edition to look at the Marienberg sourcebook and mini-campaign The Dying of the Light.

5 thoughts on “Three months!

  1. Pingback: Review: Fourth Edition Rulebook (Part 1: System) – Ill Met by Morrslieb

  2. Pingback: 6 Months! – Ill Met by Morrslieb

Leave a comment