Six Months!

I’m back from my Christmas break, just in time to celebrate this blog’s half year anniversary! I’m very grateful for all the kind and interesting comments I’ve got in the past 6 months – a massive thank you to everyone who has done so.

In that time:

Looking at the recent past (since my 3 month post) I’m probably most proud of my reviews for the First Edition Marienburg sourcebook and the flawed but fascinating adventure The Dying of the Light.

There’s plenty more to come in 2024, although I suspect I may not be posting quite as often this year. But in the next couple of months I’m intending to review Altdorf: Crown of the Empire, Restless Dead (an old First Edition compilation of short adventures) and the WFRP-adjacent ruleset Warlock! After that I should finally begin on the 4th Edition version of The Enemy Within campaign. I’m also intending to begin reviewing WFRP 2nd Edition (the only edition for which I own every single publication, thanks to Cubicle 7’s Humble Bundle some years ago) and hopefully do some posts about Symbaroum (another dark fantasy RPG with a lot of similarities to WFRP).

Thanks for joining me!

8 thoughts on “Six Months!

Leave a comment